Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

MOBI **摩比**MOBI Development Co., Ltd. 摩比發展有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 947)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT

Reference is made to the announcement of MOBI Development Co., Ltd. (the "Company") dated 21 June 2023 regarding the appointment of Ms. Zhou Lingbo ("Ms. Zhou") and Mr. Ye Rong as executive directors of the Company (the "Announcement"). Unless otherwise stated, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Company would like to clarify that due to an inadvertent error, Ms. Zhou's interest in the shares of the Company (the "Shares") within the meaning of Part XV of the Securities and Futures Ordinance was incorrectly stated in the Announcement.

The Announcement stated that as at the date of the Announcement, Ms. Zhou was interested in 1,550,000 underlying Shares in respect of share options granted to her under the share option scheme adopted by the Company on 7 November 2013 (the "**Share Options**"), when in fact the Announcement should have stated that Ms. Zhou was interested in 2,650,000 Shares, comprising her beneficial interest in 1,100,000 Shares and her interest in 1,550,000 underlying Shares in respect of the Share Options.

Save as disclosed above, all the information in the Announcement remains unchanged.

By order of the Board

MOBI Development Co., Ltd.

Hu Xiang

Chairman

Hong Kong, 23 February 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. HU Xiang, Ms. ZHOU Lingbo and Mr. YE Rong; the non-executive director is Mr. QU Deqian; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. LI Tianshu, Mr. ZHANG Han and Ms. GE Xiaojing.